play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo V50 purchase

    By JONATHAN G on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process, from initial viewing to car collection. A thoroughly prepared and good quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN B on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful car clean paper work all done online quick & efficient !! Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing dealer!

    By KAROLIS J on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went down too LCD to view a very good priced Volvo I was greeted by amazing staff who where friendly and more than happy too answer questions and for me too take the car for spin too make sure it's all smooth as a Volvo should be. long story short I picked it up today for a fantastic price, 12 month warranty and smile on my face.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care exceptional service !!!

    By Carmelo F on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service and upmost attention to customer care, will recommend to all my friends and family . Superb attention to presentation all together !! will definetly use this company again.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By DAVID G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Volvo V70 with around 60,000 miles. LCD had a 2008 model that seemed to meet my needs and the fact that they specialise in used Volvo sales gave a degree of confidence. I was very satisfied with the service they gave and all paperwork was shown, including full service and MOT records. I was able to take the car for a test drive for as long as I needed and all questions were answered fully. Finally a reasonable part-exchange was agreed for my rather old V70. The new car was then given a new MOT and delivered to my home. A good experience of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle-free service.

    By TIM D on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We turned up unannounced and had a good look around the cars on offer, with explanations of the different choices. We spent a couple of hours there test driving various options with no pressure from the sales people. They had endless patience and we ended up with a good deal on a V50. No problems, would recommend..


  • 5

    Was a pleasure dealing with LCD Car Sales

    By FLORICA G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful people. Very good communication throughout the purchase process. Thank you !!!!


  • 5

    A delight!

    By SARAH T on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with. Swift response to my queries, car was just what I was looking for, no hard sales pressure just given the keys and sent off on a test drive after basic details discussed. If only every dealer was like this.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Yolandy G on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and prompt service. The staff were very accommodating of the fact that we were there with two small children. Excellent and definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top Bloke - Great dealer

    By TRISTAN P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience at this dealer. Very friendly. He was open and honest and was really quite refreshing. Would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. A+