play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Over the moon!

    By SUSIE G on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Volvo V40 from Grant and Lawrence at LCD and we are extremely happy with the car. LCD are pleasant to deal with, were not pushy, they agreed to take our old Volvo and gave us a 3 month warranty on the one we bought. Excellent all round service, I would definitely use them again in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend LCD.

  • 5

    Brilliant service from friendly staff

    By TIM E on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly non pushy staff.. Let me look around at my own leisure answered all my questions and done me a good deal on the car I purchased... Will be recommending to family and friends

  • 5

    Professional service

    By HUGH B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous professional service, clean and well kept premises, knowledgeable and understanding of needs.

  • 5

    Friendly, Accommodating - Great!!

    By WILLIAM H on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo C30 from Grant and the experience at LCD was excellent. No hard sales pitches, no pressure whatsoever from Grant, he let me inspect and test drive the car by myself & then answered any questions I had. Great experience from start to finish, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase my next car from LCD and have recommended them to family and friends who are also searching for a Volvo.

  • 5

    Happy customer

    By CRAIG H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience when purchasing a used van! Van was well priced and the part exchange value for my old van was very fair. Would definitely recommend LCD, they were helpful, knowledgeable and I felt very well looked after

  • 5

    Willing to go that extra mile

    By BENJAMIN R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and willing to help you out. Bought a V50 from them and has been a good buy, also they made sure it was serviced and MOT'd before i took it away.

  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend.

    By DAN C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service at LCD , Grant was super helpful and friendly no pressure to buy , we part exchanged Are car with a price we were both happy with , we test drove a couple of Volvo estates and chose a lovely Volvo v50 , the car had 3 months mot Grant said He will extend the mot for a full year when the 3 months exspire. If your looking for a family estate car We would highly recommend Grant at LCD car sales.

  • 5

    Very freindly and reliable dealer.

    By GEORGE G on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service, kind and friendly. Very trustworthy company and went away feeling happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend buying from here if you're looking for a car that you can count on. They seem very keen to deliver a fantastic service and that has been upheld.

  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By CHRIS S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at LCD in Ripley was just perfect for us - no fussing, no hassling or hard sell, just a warm welcome and a quick conversation around which car we were interested in and would we like to take it out for a test drive. After a short drive, we return the car where Grant checked how we had got on and confirmed that our old car could be taken in part exchange if we wanted. We left with a friendly smile and warm handshake, saying we'd be in touch. We return a week later (pre arranged), greeted with a minimum of fuss by Grant and Zorrin for a second test drive. After which deal was struck again with the minimum of fuss. A further week later, we returned to collect the car after all the agreed work had been carried out. A truly pleasant experience and we would recommend LCD to anyone.

  • 5

    Nice deal on Volvo V40

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decent chaps. Arrived by train and they came and collected me from the station. No pressure, left me in peace to check out the car, gave me full account of the cars history and were helpful when setting-up insurance and road tax. Car running well two week later so far so good. Would buy from LCD again. Thanks Gents.