play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was a pleasure dealing with LCD Car Sales

    By FLORICA G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful people. Very good communication throughout the purchase process. Thank you !!!!


  • 5

    A delight!

    By SARAH T on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A delight to deal with. Swift response to my queries, car was just what I was looking for, no hard sales pressure just given the keys and sent off on a test drive after basic details discussed. If only every dealer was like this.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Yolandy G on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and prompt service. The staff were very accommodating of the fact that we were there with two small children. Excellent and definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Top Bloke - Great dealer

    By TRISTAN P on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience at this dealer. Very friendly. He was open and honest and was really quite refreshing. Would definitely recommend this dealer to other people. A+


  • 5

    Good Service nothing seems to be too much trouble

    By BARBARA P on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We turned up announced to look at a potential purchase of a Volvo V50 estate unfortunately the one I liked had already been sold. Grant the salesman was very nice and not pushy at all he allowed my husband, son in law and myself to browse a couple of cars that may be of interest but unfortunately they were not suitable. Later in the week my son in law looked at the LCD web site and found a couple of Volvo V70s that were of interest he rang Grant but they were just closing for the weekend but we made an appointment for the following Monday to view the cars. An hour later Grant rang my son in law to say he had reserved/sold the car to me so I wasn't to worry if I didn't like the car when viewed he would put it back in sale how nice of him. Viewed the car on the following Monday loved and purchased it. picked the car up the following Friday I am now a very happy 81 year old Red Volvo V70 owner. They are a pleasure to do business with thanks again Grant


  • 5

    Nice cars nice service

    By MARK G on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from these guys and I'm really happy with the car and the after sales service I have received.


  • 5

    A business that puts its money where it’s mouth is

    By John G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, professional staff without the hard sell. We were treated with the same level of courtesy in buying an older car as we would expect from buying something far more expensive.


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Mark F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    VOLVO EXPERTS I would not hesitate to recommend LCD Car Sales. From start to finish the process ran smoothly. I made an appointment over the phone, this was confirmed with a text message the day prior. The car was clean, MOT'd and ready to drive away the same day. I will definitely talk to the very helpful sales guys at LCD Car Sales when it is time to update my wife's old Volvo V40.


  • 5

    Nice polite people

    By Paul G on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice polite staff who Know about the cars they are selling . Relaxed atmosphere and don't push you for a sale.


  • 5

    5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT

    By LYNDA C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT AND 5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT AGAIN