play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A business that puts its money where it’s mouth is

    By John G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, professional staff without the hard sell. We were treated with the same level of courtesy in buying an older car as we would expect from buying something far more expensive.


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By Mark F on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    VOLVO EXPERTS I would not hesitate to recommend LCD Car Sales. From start to finish the process ran smoothly. I made an appointment over the phone, this was confirmed with a text message the day prior. The car was clean, MOT'd and ready to drive away the same day. I will definitely talk to the very helpful sales guys at LCD Car Sales when it is time to update my wife's old Volvo V40.


  • 5

    Nice polite people

    By Paul G on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice polite staff who Know about the cars they are selling . Relaxed atmosphere and don't push you for a sale.


  • 5

    5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT

    By LYNDA C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT AND 5 STAR DISAPPOINTMENT AGAIN


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By ANN W on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend LCD Car sales Limited. My experience of this company that specialises in Volvo cars was very positive. The Owner was extremely professional, helpful and knowledgeable about his stock and certainly didn't pressure me into making a decision, ensuring I was happy with my V70 purchase. He also helped immeasurably with processing the documentation! I would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Would I recommend - YES.

    By Christine P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend this garage. I asked them to find me a Volvo V50 automatic and they did. I went to test drive it and I liked it. They cleaned and valeted the car and sorted out a few things. They did warn me that a warning light may just come on, which it did the day after bringing it home. My journey is a 2 hour round trip - door to door. I rang them and it was not a problem, they came down, collected the car, gave me a loan car and it was returned the following day. Brilliant. I then had a further breakdown, had to call out the breakdown people who said what the fault was. They followed me home, after getting the car to start. Zoran was straight down the following morning with a replacement part and I have not looked back. Professional service and I would NOT hesitate to recommend this garage. No hard sales push either, but genuinely nice people to do business with. Thank you very much Zoran and Grant. Much appreciated for your help.


  • 5

    Excellent Service ftom LCD

    By KAREN P on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. The service was second to none. Excellent, professional & friendly service. I cannot praise LCD enough.


  • 5

    Great experience with LCD

    By Rachel J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable honest and helpful folk. No hard sell, we were left to ponder and nothing was a bother. We drove away with the car we wanted at the right price. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Recommended specialist

    By ANDRES L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly and a good selection. They know their stuff and don't pressure you in any way. Was allowed to drive the car and test it thoroughly. Very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    Nice way to do a deal

    By Elizabeth M on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience; helpful and straightforward. Good efficient processing of documents, a fair price for the part exchange on my old car. People with a good sense of humour and very courteous.