play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience of the buying our new car

    By Taras P on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company! Gave us detailed information and needfull advices

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Promissing dealer

    By Hafiz Adnan Y on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman had a very open and fair discussion. 12 months warranty looks very reassuring I would say.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    great service

    By JAMES B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C220 estate. It was ready ahead of the stated date, clean and tidy. Happy to recommend, as I received very good service. Sales staff took time to explain all controls on the car and had very good in depth knowledge of the car.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Wonderful experience which makes a change!

    By Alice P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    LOVELY friendly relaxed place to buy a car. They could not have been more helpful.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Nice friendly garage

    By Scot B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car and traded my in with LCD. Friendly and helpful service. Good to do business with. Would recommend

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a Vovlo

    By Tony N on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I went to view the car to the day I drove it away it has been a pleasant and professional affair. Very happy customer.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Yosef M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went into the dealership after reading the positive reviews on AutoTrader and was NOT disappointing. Bought a Volvo V70 from them, got a great deal and part exchange on. Friendly staff who knows Volvo in details. My car had some minor technical issue that were professionally and promptly resolved. Would buy from them again in the future.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    A great no pressure experience, would recommend

    By DAVID H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had spent some time searching Autotrader to find the right dealer selling the right car for me. What I noticed about LCD was the amount of the same make of car they were selling (Volvo) which led me to believe they knew about and believed in the make. I also checked out the reviews and was impressed by how many positive reviews there were. I also noted how many they had sold by looking at the adverts. My visit didn't disappoint. An excellent choice of Models for me to look at with no pressure put on me, but all questions answered when asked. I was given the chance to test drive a car, again with no restrictions on distance travelled - within reason! Despite being told to go home and have a think, I ended up buying that car there and then, returning in a couple of days to collect. A great experience which I fully intend to carry on with through service.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Russell B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from LSD on Saturday, on my two visits to them I found them to be very friendly and helpful,allowing you time to check the vehicle over in your own time,and only to happy to allow you a test drive,with no pressure selling.


  • 5

    BUYING A GOOD CAR FROM GOOD PEOPLE!

    By GEORGE M on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    IF YOU WANT A GOOD, HONEST CAR SUPPLIED TO YOU BY GOOD HONEST PEOPLE THEN LOOK NO FURTHER THAN LCD CAR SALES LTD. I WAS DESPARATE FOR A RELIABLE VOLVO ESTATE AND GOT IN TOUCH WITH ZORAN AND GRANT WHO COMPLETELY TURN AROUND THE SOMETIMES DIFFICULT EXPERIENCE OF BUYING A SECOND HAND CAR! THESE GUYS WILL WORK WITH YOU TO PROVIDE A SUPERB AND SEAMLESS TRANSACTION AND WILL PROVIDE A WARRANTY FOR PEACE OF MIND. USED CARS DO GO WRONG, BRAND NEW CARS GO WRONG BUT ZORAN AND GRANT WILL MAKE SURE ANY PROBLEMS ARE DEALT WITH WHATEVER THE INCONVENIENCE FOR THEM. THEY APPRECIATE THE IMPORTANCE OF GOOD CUSTOMER RELATIONS WHICH WILL INEVITABLY LEAD TO REPEAT BUSINESS. I WILL CERTAINLY BUY AGAIN FROM THESE GENTLEMEN. THANK YOU BOYS FOR A GREAT CAR AND A GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE.