play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great experience with LCD

    By Rachel J on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable honest and helpful folk. No hard sell, we were left to ponder and nothing was a bother. We drove away with the car we wanted at the right price. Thoroughly recommend.

  • 5

    Recommended specialist

    By ANDRES L on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly and a good selection. They know their stuff and don't pressure you in any way. Was allowed to drive the car and test it thoroughly. Very happy with the purchase

  • 5

    Nice way to do a deal

    By Elizabeth M on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience; helpful and straightforward. Good efficient processing of documents, a fair price for the part exchange on my old car. People with a good sense of humour and very courteous.

  • 5

    Honest car sales company.

    By MALCOM S on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a nice Volvo from LCD car sales today and completed the transaction including trading in my car in px on the spot. Arrived on site in my Jaguar and left with the Volvo in less than 2 hours. Very nice guys and no hard sell, i wanted a deal and got one. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a change of car. Take your documents spare keys etc with you and see what you can do. Very happy.

  • 5

    Excellent! An absolute pleasure!

    By SARAH D on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much! From the moment I first made contact with the gentleman from LCD Car Sales, we received courtesy, information, reassurance and kindness and with a sense of humour! He was perceptive to my needs and I am now the proud owner of a car that I already love! I would recommend LCD totally. The whole experience was seem-less and stress-free, from beginning to end, with all the practicalities taken care of. It was a pleasure and G really looked after us. :)

  • 5

    Excellent company to do business with.

    By DAMON B on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Volvo on Autotrader, I was impressed with LCD's consistently good reviews and called them about a particular V70 which had only just sold. A month later this happened again on another car (they are obviously very good at what they do) but I finally got lucky with a lovely V50 in excellent condition. The buying process was easy and painless and Grant even helped me with the road tax refund on my part exchange vehicle. They obviously care about their cars and are very selective in what they choose to sell. I'm very happy and certainly will be back to do more business with them in the future.

  • 5

    Hassle Free Quality Volvo V50 Purchase.

    By PAUL H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the easiest car purchase I've made, from letting me tyre kick and test drive various cars, to the part ex of my old car, and finally picking up the Volvo with a fresh MOT, all within four days. Hassle free from start to finish. Helped by the fact that most of their cars have full service history, mine came with full Volvo service history for added piece of mind. Well recommended.

  • 5

    Good service and pleasant staff

    By MICHAEL G on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, I felt the staff had a very good over all knowledge of the type of the vehicle

  • 5

    Great Experience, I will use again.

    By Toby E on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had already read the reviews on LCD, and liked what I had read. In real life my experience was every bit as good. Everyone mentions Grant, but he was on holiday, so I dealt with Zoran who was every bit as friendly and professional as I am led to believe Grant is. It is an easy place to get to (once you have been there the first time !!), and if you are a Volvo lover, then this is definitely the place for you. (they sell other cars too). I went there hoping to find a Volvo. I could have bought 4 or 5 if I had the funds, the parking spaces, and an urge for divorce. I could waffle on here forever about how good everything was, but I won't. Pay them a visit. You won't be disappointed.

  • 5

    Great car great service

    By PAUL C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car all as promised ,honest people very good trade in ,great to know you can still get a quality car a reasonable money and top quality service