play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely helpful, patient and friendly team.

    By Neill O on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, patient and friendly team. Great range of Volvos. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jeff A on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from salesman and car immaculately prepared for collection. No quibble on a good p/x price either.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rajpaul B on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a V50, spoke to Grant who was pleasant to deal with, no pushy sales or no rush to make a decision, car was as described, even picked me up from the station, would definitely recommend and would purchase again from LCD, thanks again Grant.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Julia T on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I initially visited LCD to discuss buying a 2nd hand Volvo and returned with my husband today to buy a beautiful black V70. We really liked their professional but friendly approach and the sensible advice that they gave us. The car has also come with a one-year Bronze warranty. We both feel very confident that if anything does go wrong, a quick phone call will sort it out.


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By Catherine C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an XC90 from LCD Car Sales, trading in our own car. We were able to get what we wanted for our car and were very happy with our new purchase. LCD was happy to answer any of our questions and we were able to sort out all the paperwork within 20 mins and were on our way. The quickest and easiest car purchase we have had and without feeling pressured . Would definitely recommend LCD.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Suzi S on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My Wife and I have now purchased two cars from Zoran. Zoran is friendly, relaxed and knowledgable about the vehicles he stocks. He genuinely cares about the customers experience and for this reason I would recommend him to other buyers and is the reason we have returned.


  • 5

    Volvo CX90

    By Glen F on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with knowledgeable staff that took time and explained the car.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Helen P on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A late review because I wanted to drive it for a while. I love love the car I was nervous about buying a older car but the service history is excellent and the garage had had a new cam belt fitted and service. It drives like a dream couldn’t be happier. My experience at the Garage was excellent too, very patient with me and not at all pushy in the sale. I bought the car with faith that I would be well looked after in after care, not that I’ve needed it so far but I do believe they will help if anything does come up. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent experience of the buying our new car

    By Taras P on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company! Gave us detailed information and needfull advices


  • 5

    Promissing dealer

    By Hafiz Adnan Y on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman had a very open and fair discussion. 12 months warranty looks very reassuring I would say.