play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo C70 Geartronic

    By Lynne B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Volvo C70 and was very happy with the excellent condition of the car and the service offered by the sales team. LCD Car Sales were very helpful in sorting out all the paperwork and the transaction went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Very pleasant and straightforward experience

    By Olivia W on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited the showroom on a Saturday afternoon and had plenty of time to look at the vehicle we were interested in, including taking it for a test drive. Very good service - helpful and not pushy, and we were able to sort out all the details in order to drive the car away same day.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent. Highest reciommendation.

    By Wynford R on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased with LCD. The service, honesty and care from the 2 main people there when I bought my used Volvo XC90 from them 2 months ago was exceptional. Certainly better than anything I have experienced in my 50 years of driving and car ownership. A credit and model to car dealership. If only all dealers were like this! I am very happy with the vehicle, its state, performance, and the very fair price paid. Finding the vehicle, sorting out a few things asked out with no quibble and fuss and promptly. No pressure, no hassle. LCD are proud of their customer service reputation - and rightly so! I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending LCD to any prospective purchaser. If and when I want another car I will think of no where else to go but LCD.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a Volvo V50

    By Graham D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After an initial uncertancy full confidence was assured by dealing with a different person. Very helpful and can not do enough to help. Would certainly look at LCD again if I want a replacement car

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Thanksvto LCD

    By Saliha B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and kind. Answering all the questions with patience. I could trust them easily.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Wouldn't want to buy from anyone else!

    By Robert A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 3 cars from LCD and each time the service has been faultless. Has become my go-to dealership of choice and will always make them my first choice in the future. Good choice of vehicles, well-priced and 1st class service. Looking for a used car? You have to give them a try!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    friendly helpfull and open

    By PAUL C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with Grant was helpfull patient and talked through our options without doing a hard sell and giving us plenty of space but advice when we needed it

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 09/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    The very best service

    By Catherine K on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend LCD car sales we recieved exceptional service nothing was too much trouble and we didn’t feel as if we were being pushed into a sale We did buy the car we went to see as it was just what we were looking for and felt very comfortable buying from this garage I would go to them first the next time I am looking for a car

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 09/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By FELICITY B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful service from start to finish with no pushy sales pitch. Would definitely recommend! Very happy with my purchase -- thank you!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 02/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great team, would thoroughly recommend.

    By Stephen H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, great condition cars and a great offer, with the warranty etc

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited