play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very helpful

    By David F on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car very friendly people highly recommended

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Mazda 3

    By DANIEL F on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was welcomed by friendly staff who couldn't do enough for me, very good quick administration. Also 12 month cover and had and left fuel in the car for my journey home. Couldn't find any fault.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Well chosen used cars. Friendly sales team.

    By Andrew B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Picked me up from the station. Relaxed approach, no pressure to buy. Just let me take my time to try the car and make up my own mind. Car is very nice. Newly MOTed, very tidy and runs well. Will recommend LCD in future.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service.

    By Daniel S on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly service. Very helpful with the purchase.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Camille W on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Clear straightforward service. Felt very comfortable buying family car here.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Fair, honest and reliable.

    By Bosi D on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car always makes me nervous as I don't know that much about cars and I am wary of pushy sales people. The manager and staff at LCD were so patient and understanding, answering all of my many , boring questions with no awful sales pressure. They allowed me to take my time until I came to the right decision for myself. The car is exactly what I wanted, I love it! In the future, when the time comes to swap this lovely car for something else I would definitely go back to LCD. After my experience with this purchase, I would trust them to give me an honest opinion and a fair deal!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from LCD

    By Justin S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from LCD. I recently bought a Volvo XC90 and from the moment I contacted the guys to driving my new car away, the service was exceptional. More importantly, I trust these guys 100% and will be back in the future should I need to buy another car.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By TERRY F on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed approach to car sales with no hard selling. By focusing on specific marques the LCD team have extensive and in-depth knowledge of their vehicles. The process of changing over cars was very smooth, and the all-round experience was excellent.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience; the team were knowledgeable, honest, relaxed with no hard selling, gave a very fair price for my old car and we were encouraged to take our time and think about it. Delighted with the car we bought, would highly recommend.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Max L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Car as described. Overall pleased.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited