play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from LCD

    By Justin S on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy a car from LCD. I recently bought a Volvo XC90 and from the moment I contacted the guys to driving my new car away, the service was exceptional. More importantly, I trust these guys 100% and will be back in the future should I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By TERRY F on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed approach to car sales with no hard selling. By focusing on specific marques the LCD team have extensive and in-depth knowledge of their vehicles. The process of changing over cars was very smooth, and the all-round experience was excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience; the team were knowledgeable, honest, relaxed with no hard selling, gave a very fair price for my old car and we were encouraged to take our time and think about it. Delighted with the car we bought, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Max L on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Car as described. Overall pleased.


  • 5

    Refreshing approach by LCD Volvo Specialists

    By Steve T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. LCD guys concentration on the single marque with good history provides a rich choice of quality vehicles. Very pleased so far with mine and impressed that they are happy to have the vehicles they sell back as part exchanges when the time comes, such is their confidence in what they sell.


  • 5

    Excellant service from this company.

    By Gene T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good knowledge and background on all the cars we looked at. Very helpful but never pushy. I bought a great car and I am very happy. We will go back when we need to change my daughters car.


  • 5

    LCD Cars Service

    By Saman B on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, providing simple and smooth buying process. Loved the car. Thank you so much LCD cars.


  • 5

    Quick and smooth change over

    By CLIVE H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by how easy they made the change over from my old car to the newer one, took all the hassle away regards tax of both cars and everything was completed within 30mins of my arrival and as the car is for work had me back at the job with little time lost.


  • 5

    Excellent all round customer Experience

    By Clive S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and product knowledge. Fantastic after sales. All round great experience. I would highly recommend to anyone. Definitely deserve 5 stars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By STEPHEN M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a forty something who has only ever had a family member sort motor vehicles, I've been spoilt for cheaper options with zero problems over the past 25 years(ish). For my first purchase from a dealer, I spent hours searching for a volvo dealer that I could hopefully establish a trust relationship with towards supplying vehicles in the future. I am pleased to say that I believe I have found that dealer with LCD Car Sales. The guys were nothing but helpful with strong and honest communication. I was impressed by there rigorous checks on the vehicles they purchase and how they made everything easy for me as a new customer. I bought a Volvo S40 a few months back and I hope to be back for further purchases in the years to come! I highly recommend LCD to anyone looking for a great used Volvo .