play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Caroline L on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    LCD cars have been great.have been friendly, helpful and great to deal with

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Neil S on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. G, I could sit and talk to all day. Thank you for a pleasurable experience in something I can find quite stressful.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/09/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By Kerrie L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service well recommended very help full

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 11/09/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Bought an XC90

    By ANN-MARIE S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services from Grant, went above and beyond all expectations and couldn’t do enough. No sales patta just good honest facts and no hard sales. Highly recommended would definitely use LCD car sales in the future.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lisa B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a cari from the Garage in July. Really good experience purchasing from the garage. Great service. Would recommend

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Volvo XC90 A* would highly recommend

    By James D on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Grant was very helpful in finding me the right vehicle (Volvo Xc90). Wasn't pushy in any way. Answered any questions I had and kept me updated throughout the entire transaction. Also gave the car a full valet prior to takeover. I would reccomend LCD without any hesitation to friends and family looking for a well looked after and sound car. Many thanks Grant.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Purchase of my Volvo CX70. Excellent service.

    By Glen F on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt well impressed with the service. Friendly and informative. Well caterer for in all aspects. Bought a great product. Many thanks to the staff.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended.

    By Victor B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely with this dealer. I was a allowed a good view of the car inside and out, followed by a long test drive on my own. The dealer answered all questions professionally, and was very efficient in dealing with the purchase process once I made my decision to buy the vehicle. After sales service was excellent following a query about a missing retractable luggage cover, which was ordered by the dealer and provided to me after the delivery of the car. I have been driving the vehicle for over a month now, with no problems whatsoever. Highly recommended.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Customer service at its best!

    By David L on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure about the best car for my needs so viewed a number of XC90's that the sales manager suggested. He took the time to explain all the options and allowed me to test drive all of the vehicles that interested me - (Best choice of Volvo XC90's for miles!). At no time did I feel pressurised or rushed into a purchase; consequently when I found the right vehicle I had no hesitation in buying it. The process of part exchanging my "old" Volvo and completing the purchase of the new one was seamless, me being guided patiently and expertly by the manager through all the "on-line" forms. I am pleased that there is still one car dealer that know how to treat potential buyers, and takes both care and pride to ensure that they become satisfied customers. Should I be in the market for another Volvo I know exactly where to look! Thank you LCD

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Good Dealership

    By Paul C on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Very honest and reasonable. Car came with 12 months nationwide warrenty as promised and they took my old car too.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited