play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly helpfull and open

    By PAUL C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    great to deal with Grant was helpfull patient and talked through our options without doing a hard sell and giving us plenty of space but advice when we needed it

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 09/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    The very best service

    By Catherine K on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend LCD car sales we recieved exceptional service nothing was too much trouble and we didn’t feel as if we were being pushed into a sale We did buy the car we went to see as it was just what we were looking for and felt very comfortable buying from this garage I would go to them first the next time I am looking for a car

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 09/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By FELICITY B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful service from start to finish with no pushy sales pitch. Would definitely recommend! Very happy with my purchase -- thank you!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 02/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great team, would thoroughly recommend.

    By Stephen H on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, great condition cars and a great offer, with the warranty etc

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 30/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Left with a write-off after less than a year

    By Steven H on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The V50 I bought was sold with a sensor fault which, although repaired, took two weeks longer than I was told and with zero communication throughout. The courtesy car had a fault where you couldn’t always remove the keys from the ignition which led to me having to remove everything from the car on one occasion. The aircon in the V50 I bought was recharged when I bought it as it didn’t blow cold air, but within days this had stopped working again. When raising this, I was told there was no fault but after being on the M25 in hours of traffic in August it’s very clear when the aircon doesn’t work! I took the car to an independent garage and they have identified a leaking condenser causing the aircon to fail and a major engine noise – neither of which the warranty will cover. This makes the car a write-off after only months of owning it. I also had it serviced during this time so it was well looked-after. Disappointing to say the least.


  • 5

    Wonderful Garage

    By JABIR H on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful garage LCD in ripley are, really pleasant experience, really helpful!! Went to look at a car and the experience was fantastic and easy, What you see is what you get with this garage - went to look at so many cars and they were not what they were shown as!! So we ended up buying the car!!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Nikki W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have an amazing experience with being a female on my own I wasn't pressured and felt very comfortable and made to feel very welcome. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    JCD in Ripley

    By MIKE G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at LCD were very helpful and stayed open to assist with sale even on a nice sunny Saturday evening

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    2013 Mercedes C220D

    By RICHARD Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. No pressure to buy at all. Explained my situation and asked for a test drive. I was left to check and drive the car myself which I felt was very good. Went back the next day for a second viewing and negotiate the deal. Very positive outcome and good communication with the owners.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Convertible

    By DREW M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and friendly service, very pleased with our car. We had some very heavy rain shortly after buying the car and noticed a small leak that I would not have expected LCD to have picked up. LCD arranged collection of the mini, had it fixed and returned the car to us. We highly recommend LCD.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited