play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Christian G on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent, honest dealers. Very helpful. Very friendly. No hard sell. Excellent service. Only had the car for a short time but so far very happy with the purchase. Recommended.


  • 5

    XC90 A WIGHT RESULT

    By Andrew W on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We saw a very good looking xc90 and messaged Grant with our interest, he immediately said they were replacing the cam belt as a precaution and said it would be available to view in about 4/5 days I went up from the Isle of wight and Grant picked me up from the train station,the car was as good as it looked and I bought it,called a few days later with a minor issue,result was an apology and £100 back, cannot fault,agenuine dealer for a change,bravo LCD

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    I'll be back!

    By Chas U on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used V50 for my wife last week and it was a very pleasant experience. Grant was exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I know it's early days but we're very pleased with the car. LCD will be my first port of call when I need to replace my old V70.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 25/06/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent honest and hassle-free service.

    By Quincy R on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought our second car from LCD Car Sales . The service was easy and efficient and the whole experience was totally hassle -free. We have absolutely no hesitation at all in recommending LCD Car Sales Ltd. To any prospective car buyer.


  • 5

    a genuine pleasure doing business

    By Derek C on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I turned up on an impromptu Saturday afternoon with my son looking to buy his first car. The whole experience was painless and a genuine pleasure. No pressure, no gimmicks. Could not believe he was happily driving off later that day with his proud purchase. I have no hesitation making this first port of call next time or recommending LCD. Credit where credit is due.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Lee R on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a V70 from the guys at LCD and would recommend them highly. Very knowledgeable, honest and excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    First class service all round

    By Dennis M on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Volvo V70 Excellent communication with Grant. Extremely pleased with the car. Minor problem with ABS which was repaired locally with no quibbles and costs covered by LCD. Most impressed with service received and would definitely buy from them again. First class service all round.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Maria C on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Volvo C30, in fantastic condition and excellently priced. Grant was extremely helpful, friendly and professional adding a personal touch to my requirements and going that extra mile for customer care and satisfaction. I will most certainly use them again and highly recommend to everyone. This garage is a jem and thank you very much Grant.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care,

    By steve b on 27 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my wife, and decided to go through a dealer rather than private, purley because if there are any problems, there is a better chance to get them rectified. The car was just as described, and to be honest, looked even better than described.There was no hard sell, and me and my wife took it for a test drive by ourselves,,it drove lovely, so we bought it. Two days later, i had a minor issue, and rang LCD cars to help. Well,the service was unbelievable, it was like flying BA business class. Zorrin, (who sold the car to me) arranged to get the minor fault repaired, picked the car up from my home, lent me a car whilst been sorted, then delivered my car back to my home. The car has been perfect ever since. I cant praise him enough for his professionalism, service, and customer care. I would recommend LCD cars to anyone, and main dealers could certainly learn a thing or two on how to treat customers,


  • 5

    Dishonest dealership & rude customer service

    By Timo R on 14 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from these guys 8 months ago, and was told the car had been serviced regularly. When I took it to my mechanic this week for its due MOT check, we discovered that the car had not been serviced in almost 8 years and 28,000 miles later (the service interval for this model is supposed to be 12,000 miles). As a result, the oils/filters were completely black, and it cost me over £250,00 for a full service. When I called the dealership to request compensation for half the bill (with less than 1,000 miles on the car since purchase) they not only refused, but they were outright rude. Will never do business with this shady dealership again!


‹ Prev Next ›