play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By EMMA E on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, really great service. By far the least intimidating and sales driven garage I went to when looking for a new car. The car has surpassed what I expected, it was ready for me with a volvo service, MOT and spotlessly clean. Will be coming back next time I need a new car! Thank you again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By ANNA C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant made the whole experience of buying a second hand car an extremely pleasant one. He even found us the perfect family car ! I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and can't praise his customer service enough.


  • 5

    Buying a volvo

    By KEVIN H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a pleasure no hard salesman tactics a relaxed atmosphere no pressure on the test drive let you take the car out on your own over all very pleased would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Volvo purchase .

    By NEIL C on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense , just as described . Very smooth and no pressure . My girlfriend is after a new car soon and I will not hesitate to recommend LCD .


  • 5

    Would throughly recommend

    By MARK R on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from LCD a few weeks ago after searching for a few months. I must admit I am very cautious when buying a second hand vehicle as I have purchased some rotters before but I have been very pleased with the vehicle so far.Really nice people, very helpful and not pushy. Would throughly recommend.


  • 5

    quick, easy, helpful

    By DAVID M on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really polite on the phone. Would make time for me to see the car. was very helpful and honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    A welcome unexpected experience.

    By BRIAN W on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very good and unexpected experience. I would recommend them and they have taken the pain out of buying a used car by being open and honest and willing to go that extra step. Very friendly and not oppressive Will use again


  • 5

    Very Firendly and not very pushy!

    By Euan M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not at all not pushy.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Volvo V50

    By ROBERT A on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from LCD and dealt with Grant throughout. Honest, down to earth guy buying from an honest, down to earth guy. No salesy nonsense, just advice freely given and my needs/wants actually listened to. Easy and friendly to deal with, I will definitely visit them first if/when I buy again.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By SUSIE D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Two real gentlemen. Lovely to deal with - nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the car - it's been well looked after and I hope will give me a few good years of service. I will certainly return for my next car.