play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    First Class AutoTrader.

    By Leslie C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with LCD and would certainly use them again. They really DID go the extra mile for me! ( I have recommended LCD to several friends already ). Delighted with my car, many thanks.

  • 5

    honest, helpful, great customer service

    By Joseph R on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very refreshing, helpful and accommodating with me when arranging to view the vehicle and in my purchase. I found LCD transparent, no hidden agenda or information held back. Overall i am very pleased.

  • 5

    Excellent Service, reliable Volvo

    By Deborah M on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Volvo V40 from LCD in February 2016, after seeing the car advertised in Auto Trader. The car has proved to be an excellent purchase. It is reliable and in very good condition and exactly as described. The after sales service that we received was also excellent, and the attitude of the company cannot be faulted. We would use this company again. We would like to confirm that we have no past or present personal or business affiliation with the dealership, in any way.

  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Lucie R on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a fantastic 2004 volvo from Zaran, he was very helpful and accommodating. We're really pleased with the car, it's done a couple of long trips already and is driving well. Zaran delivered the car and offered a warranty. Excellent service, I would highly recommend.

  • 5

    Good dealer, recommended

    By Josh B on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, good guys. Easy buying process for my Volvo V50 - good communication, no hard sell, friendly. Gave me a good price P/X for my Polo, best of all when something went wrong with the car which the included warranty didn't cover, they sorted it out quickly, without me having to hassle, and dropped me off a car to use while they did. In short, a dealer that actually follows through on their words. I'll be using them again and will recommend them to others.

  • 5

    would use this garage again.

    By Barry S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    honest and friendly. good car, made sure everything was to my satisfaction even delivered the car to my house.

  • 5

    LCD Cars - Outstanding Dealer & Service

    By Steven P on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Zoran is a very genuine dealer. Did not do any hard sell or pressure selling. Provided a good selection of cars and pointed out any bad points without being asked. Was really impressed with service and even when there was a minor problem with the central locking, he promptly agreed to refund the price to get it fixed a few days after the sale. Would highly recommend him for the choice of Volvo's and his honest approach to selling. He will receive a lot of repeat business I am sure and certainly we will use him again in the future.

  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Christian G on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent, honest dealers. Very helpful. Very friendly. No hard sell. Excellent service. Only had the car for a short time but so far very happy with the purchase. Recommended.

  • 5


    By Andrew W on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We saw a very good looking xc90 and messaged Grant with our interest, he immediately said they were replacing the cam belt as a precaution and said it would be available to view in about 4/5 days I went up from the Isle of wight and Grant picked me up from the train station,the car was as good as it looked and I bought it,called a few days later with a minor issue,result was an apology and £100 back, cannot fault,agenuine dealer for a change,bravo LCD

  • 5

    I'll be back!

    By Chas U on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used V50 for my wife last week and it was a very pleasant experience. Grant was exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I know it's early days but we're very pleased with the car. LCD will be my first port of call when I need to replace my old V70.