play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Accommodating - Great!!

    By WILLIAM H on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo C30 from Grant and the experience at LCD was excellent. No hard sales pitches, no pressure whatsoever from Grant, he let me inspect and test drive the car by myself & then answered any questions I had. Great experience from start to finish, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase my next car from LCD and have recommended them to family and friends who are also searching for a Volvo.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By CRAIG H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience when purchasing a used van! Van was well priced and the part exchange value for my old van was very fair. Would definitely recommend LCD, they were helpful, knowledgeable and I felt very well looked after


  • 5

    Willing to go that extra mile

    By BENJAMIN R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and willing to help you out. Bought a V50 from them and has been a good buy, also they made sure it was serviced and MOT'd before i took it away.


  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend.

    By DAN C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service at LCD , Grant was super helpful and friendly no pressure to buy , we part exchanged Are car with a price we were both happy with , we test drove a couple of Volvo estates and chose a lovely Volvo v50 , the car had 3 months mot Grant said He will extend the mot for a full year when the 3 months exspire. If your looking for a family estate car We would highly recommend Grant at LCD car sales.


  • 5

    Very freindly and reliable dealer.

    By GEORGE G on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service, kind and friendly. Very trustworthy company and went away feeling happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend buying from here if you're looking for a car that you can count on. They seem very keen to deliver a fantastic service and that has been upheld.


  • 5

    A pleasant buying experience.

    By CHRIS S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience at LCD in Ripley was just perfect for us - no fussing, no hassling or hard sell, just a warm welcome and a quick conversation around which car we were interested in and would we like to take it out for a test drive. After a short drive, we return the car where Grant checked how we had got on and confirmed that our old car could be taken in part exchange if we wanted. We left with a friendly smile and warm handshake, saying we'd be in touch. We return a week later (pre arranged), greeted with a minimum of fuss by Grant and Zorrin for a second test drive. After which deal was struck again with the minimum of fuss. A further week later, we returned to collect the car after all the agreed work had been carried out. A truly pleasant experience and we would recommend LCD to anyone.


  • 5

    Nice deal on Volvo V40

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decent chaps. Arrived by train and they came and collected me from the station. No pressure, left me in peace to check out the car, gave me full account of the cars history and were helpful when setting-up insurance and road tax. Car running well two week later so far so good. Would buy from LCD again. Thanks Gents.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By EMMA E on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, really great service. By far the least intimidating and sales driven garage I went to when looking for a new car. The car has surpassed what I expected, it was ready for me with a volvo service, MOT and spotlessly clean. Will be coming back next time I need a new car! Thank you again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By ANNA C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant made the whole experience of buying a second hand car an extremely pleasant one. He even found us the perfect family car ! I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and can't praise his customer service enough.


  • 5

    Buying a volvo

    By KEVIN H on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a pleasure no hard salesman tactics a relaxed atmosphere no pressure on the test drive let you take the car out on your own over all very pleased would certainly recommend.