play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LCD happy

    By G K on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good things to say about Grant and LCD. We did not spend a lot of money but we have been treated very well and the car is fine. We will buy again. G&S


  • 5

    There can be no better!

    By MICHAEL L on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an old V40 from LCD today - under £500 (always a risky price point!). Grant was excellent. Very friendly - genuinely! Picked me up from the local train station - in the car I had purchased. Was honest about its history and its blemishes. Absolutely no pressure at all. It is very clear that LCD are totally focussed on customer satisfaction. I had a 100 mile journey home - I went the long way - and the car was smooth and didn't hiccup at all. Not only would I highly recommend LCD to anyone, personally I will never use another dealer in the future (I already spotted my upgrade in the lot!)


  • 5

    Drive in /Drive away in a new car!

    By KEVIN F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drive in/drive out with a new vehicle! Great service .Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE !

    By Carolyn W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase from LCD. VOLVO V40 ESTATE I found them very friendly and they delivered my car to my home after purchase! Many thanks


  • 5

    Professional friendly efficient.

    By PATRICK O on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed not pushy , cars are clean and good value and they will deliver for you, I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    VOLVO 2003 V40

    By Len R on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my 2003 V40,Good service from LCD.My only problem I had to replace some display light`s,but apart from that all good and drives well.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Gordon M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very honest and straight up. Car runs great, which is a bonus!


  • 5

    seller very friendly and helpfull

    By Callum S on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son and I called the seller to enquire about the car, he was very friendly and helpful, when we viewed the car he gave us time alone to look around the car, no pressure on us, we felt at ease, the test drive went well and we were happy to purchase the car from this dealer


  • 5

    Very easy going.

    By Kevin L on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with LCD a pleasure, Zoran did not even ask me for a deposit for the vehicle, and was delivered to my door as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    I'd use them again...

    By Andrew B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and transparent. Offered an unaccompanied test drive which was great, very fair trade in for my former vehicle, no hard sell. I'd use them again