play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By SEBASTIEN S on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - trustworthy people, reliable and well maintained cars! Perfect!


  • 5

    Volvo V40 1.8 SE

    By Steve H on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo V40 1.8 SE automatic with full Volvo service history,one owner from new and a 12 month Mot from Grant & Zoran. When I travelled to view the car Grant had held the car for me for a small deposit and it was well worth the journey. The car drove great,full leather interior and all the typical Volvo creature comforts. Even a minor problem after purchase Grant & Zoran were more than helpful in resolving the issue. I had a loan car for the time it took to get the V40 back which was delivered back to my home address with the issue resolved. I highly recommend going to LCD if you're in the market for a used Volvo not only for the cars but also for the friendly service from the owners.


  • 5

    LCD happy

    By G K on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good things to say about Grant and LCD. We did not spend a lot of money but we have been treated very well and the car is fine. We will buy again. G&S


  • 5

    There can be no better!

    By MICHAEL L on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an old V40 from LCD today - under £500 (always a risky price point!). Grant was excellent. Very friendly - genuinely! Picked me up from the local train station - in the car I had purchased. Was honest about its history and its blemishes. Absolutely no pressure at all. It is very clear that LCD are totally focussed on customer satisfaction. I had a 100 mile journey home - I went the long way - and the car was smooth and didn't hiccup at all. Not only would I highly recommend LCD to anyone, personally I will never use another dealer in the future (I already spotted my upgrade in the lot!)


  • 5

    Drive in /Drive away in a new car!

    By KEVIN F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drive in/drive out with a new vehicle! Great service .Lovely people to deal with.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE !

    By Carolyn W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase from LCD. VOLVO V40 ESTATE I found them very friendly and they delivered my car to my home after purchase! Many thanks


  • 5

    Professional friendly efficient.

    By PATRICK O on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed not pushy , cars are clean and good value and they will deliver for you, I am very pleased with the service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    VOLVO 2003 V40

    By Len R on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my 2003 V40,Good service from LCD.My only problem I had to replace some display light`s,but apart from that all good and drives well.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Gordon M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very honest and straight up. Car runs great, which is a bonus!


  • 5

    seller very friendly and helpfull

    By Callum S on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son and I called the seller to enquire about the car, he was very friendly and helpful, when we viewed the car he gave us time alone to look around the car, no pressure on us, we felt at ease, the test drive went well and we were happy to purchase the car from this dealer