play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Nikki W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have an amazing experience with being a female on my own I wasn't pressured and felt very comfortable and made to feel very welcome. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    JCD in Ripley

    By MIKE G on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at LCD were very helpful and stayed open to assist with sale even on a nice sunny Saturday evening


  • 5

    2013 Mercedes C220D

    By RICHARD Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. No pressure to buy at all. Explained my situation and asked for a test drive. I was left to check and drive the car myself which I felt was very good. Went back the next day for a second viewing and negotiate the deal. Very positive outcome and good communication with the owners.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S Convertible

    By DREW M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and friendly service, very pleased with our car. We had some very heavy rain shortly after buying the car and noticed a small leak that I would not have expected LCD to have picked up. LCD arranged collection of the mini, had it fixed and returned the car to us. We highly recommend LCD.


  • 5

    very helpful

    By David F on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice car very friendly people highly recommended


  • 5

    Mazda 3

    By DANIEL F on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was welcomed by friendly staff who couldn't do enough for me, very good quick administration. Also 12 month cover and had and left fuel in the car for my journey home. Couldn't find any fault.


  • 5

    Well chosen used cars. Friendly sales team.

    By Andrew B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Picked me up from the station. Relaxed approach, no pressure to buy. Just let me take my time to try the car and make up my own mind. Car is very nice. Newly MOTed, very tidy and runs well. Will recommend LCD in future.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service.

    By Daniel S on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good and friendly service. Very helpful with the purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Camille W on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Clear straightforward service. Felt very comfortable buying family car here.


  • 5

    Fair, honest and reliable.

    By Bosi D on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car always makes me nervous as I don't know that much about cars and I am wary of pushy sales people. The manager and staff at LCD were so patient and understanding, answering all of my many , boring questions with no awful sales pressure. They allowed me to take my time until I came to the right decision for myself. The car is exactly what I wanted, I love it! In the future, when the time comes to swap this lovely car for something else I would definitely go back to LCD. After my experience with this purchase, I would trust them to give me an honest opinion and a fair deal!


‹ Prev Next ›