play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my Volvo CX70. Excellent service.

    By Glen F on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt well impressed with the service. Friendly and informative. Well caterer for in all aspects. Bought a great product. Many thanks to the staff.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly recommended.

    By Victor B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely with this dealer. I was a allowed a good view of the car inside and out, followed by a long test drive on my own. The dealer answered all questions professionally, and was very efficient in dealing with the purchase process once I made my decision to buy the vehicle. After sales service was excellent following a query about a missing retractable luggage cover, which was ordered by the dealer and provided to me after the delivery of the car. I have been driving the vehicle for over a month now, with no problems whatsoever. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Customer service at its best!

    By David L on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure about the best car for my needs so viewed a number of XC90's that the sales manager suggested. He took the time to explain all the options and allowed me to test drive all of the vehicles that interested me - (Best choice of Volvo XC90's for miles!). At no time did I feel pressurised or rushed into a purchase; consequently when I found the right vehicle I had no hesitation in buying it. The process of part exchanging my "old" Volvo and completing the purchase of the new one was seamless, me being guided patiently and expertly by the manager through all the "on-line" forms. I am pleased that there is still one car dealer that know how to treat potential buyers, and takes both care and pride to ensure that they become satisfied customers. Should I be in the market for another Volvo I know exactly where to look! Thank you LCD

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Good Dealership

    By Paul C on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Very honest and reasonable. Car came with 12 months nationwide warrenty as promised and they took my old car too.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Volvo C70 Geartronic

    By Lynne B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used Volvo C70 and was very happy with the excellent condition of the car and the service offered by the sales team. LCD Car Sales were very helpful in sorting out all the paperwork and the transaction went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 16/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Very pleasant and straightforward experience

    By Olivia W on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited the showroom on a Saturday afternoon and had plenty of time to look at the vehicle we were interested in, including taking it for a test drive. Very good service - helpful and not pushy, and we were able to sort out all the details in order to drive the car away same day.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent. Highest reciommendation.

    By Wynford R on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased with LCD. The service, honesty and care from the 2 main people there when I bought my used Volvo XC90 from them 2 months ago was exceptional. Certainly better than anything I have experienced in my 50 years of driving and car ownership. A credit and model to car dealership. If only all dealers were like this! I am very happy with the vehicle, its state, performance, and the very fair price paid. Finding the vehicle, sorting out a few things asked out with no quibble and fuss and promptly. No pressure, no hassle. LCD are proud of their customer service reputation - and rightly so! I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending LCD to any prospective purchaser. If and when I want another car I will think of no where else to go but LCD.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 08/08/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a Volvo V50

    By Graham D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After an initial uncertancy full confidence was assured by dealing with a different person. Very helpful and can not do enough to help. Would certainly look at LCD again if I want a replacement car

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Thanksvto LCD

    By Saliha B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and kind. Answering all the questions with patience. I could trust them easily.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Wouldn't want to buy from anyone else!

    By Robert A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 3 cars from LCD and each time the service has been faultless. Has become my go-to dealership of choice and will always make them my first choice in the future. Good choice of vehicles, well-priced and 1st class service. Looking for a used car? You have to give them a try!

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 19/07/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best LCD Car Sales Limited


‹ Prev Next ›