play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Helen P on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A late review because I wanted to drive it for a while. I love love the car I was nervous about buying a older car but the service history is excellent and the garage had had a new cam belt fitted and service. It drives like a dream couldn’t be happier. My experience at the Garage was excellent too, very patient with me and not at all pushy in the sale. I bought the car with faith that I would be well looked after in after care, not that I’ve needed it so far but I do believe they will help if anything does come up. Thank you

  • 5

    Excellent experience of the buying our new car

    By Taras P on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company! Gave us detailed information and needfull advices

  • 5

    Promissing dealer

    By Hafiz Adnan Y on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman had a very open and fair discussion. 12 months warranty looks very reassuring I would say.

  • 5

    great service

    By JAMES B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C220 estate. It was ready ahead of the stated date, clean and tidy. Happy to recommend, as I received very good service. Sales staff took time to explain all controls on the car and had very good in depth knowledge of the car.

  • 5

    Wonderful experience which makes a change!

    By Alice P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    LOVELY friendly relaxed place to buy a car. They could not have been more helpful.

  • 5

    Nice friendly garage

    By Scot B on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car and traded my in with LCD. Friendly and helpful service. Good to do business with. Would recommend

  • 5

    Buying a Vovlo

    By Tony N on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I went to view the car to the day I drove it away it has been a pleasant and professional affair. Very happy customer.

  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Yosef M on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went into the dealership after reading the positive reviews on AutoTrader and was NOT disappointing. Bought a Volvo V70 from them, got a great deal and part exchange on. Friendly staff who knows Volvo in details. My car had some minor technical issue that were professionally and promptly resolved. Would buy from them again in the future.

  • 5

    A great no pressure experience, would recommend

    By DAVID H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had spent some time searching Autotrader to find the right dealer selling the right car for me. What I noticed about LCD was the amount of the same make of car they were selling (Volvo) which led me to believe they knew about and believed in the make. I also checked out the reviews and was impressed by how many positive reviews there were. I also noted how many they had sold by looking at the adverts. My visit didn't disappoint. An excellent choice of Models for me to look at with no pressure put on me, but all questions answered when asked. I was given the chance to test drive a car, again with no restrictions on distance travelled - within reason! Despite being told to go home and have a think, I ended up buying that car there and then, returning in a couple of days to collect. A great experience which I fully intend to carry on with through service.

  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Russell B on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vehicle from LSD on Saturday, on my two visits to them I found them to be very friendly and helpful,allowing you time to check the vehicle over in your own time,and only to happy to allow you a test drive,with no pressure selling.

‹ Prev Next ›