play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Damien W on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic I have owned volvos for a number of years now and the owner knew his stuff and loved the cars as much as I do

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 20/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Buying a new car made a great Sunday outing

    By GEOFF W on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely genuine second hand dealer Couldn't fault them a

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Perfectly Painless­čĹŹ

    By Peter S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with LCD Car Sales Ltd was perfectly painless. The car I came to view was all set up and waiting for me on arrival. All the staff I met were very approachable and extremely efficient at setting me up a test drive and as equally efficient/thorough at processing my purchase.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    could not have been more helpful the customer serv

    By ROBERT C on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    this company cannot be faulted and helped me every step of the way

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very happy

    By JEREMY H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All very straightforward and easy. Good, friendly service. Would recommend.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great very helpful.

    By KAREN H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff. Great knowledge about their cars and made the whole process very easy.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 18/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase

    By Heather H on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    LCD were fantastic - made the whole process very easy. THANK YOU

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 09/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Excellent company to buy a car from.

    By ANGEL T on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus RX400H from LCD Car Sales, Grant was so helpful and made the sale so straightforward but with no pressure. I would highly recommend LCD and would definitely buy another car from them in the future. I can’t thank Grant enough for all of his help.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 04/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great Service buying XC90

    By DEREK B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Conscientious and courteous. Nice to have this level of service that is so often missing these days. Thanks to all at LCD.

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 04/10/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


  • 5

    Great easy purchase

    By PAUL B on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, answer all questions and explained everything in detail

    Reply from LCD Car Sales Limited on 28/09/18

    Thanks for the great review, Enjoy the car All the best , LCD Car Sales Limited


‹ Prev Next ›