play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Gordon M on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, very honest and straight up. Car runs great, which is a bonus!


  • 5

    seller very friendly and helpfull

    By Callum S on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    my son and I called the seller to enquire about the car, he was very friendly and helpful, when we viewed the car he gave us time alone to look around the car, no pressure on us, we felt at ease, the test drive went well and we were happy to purchase the car from this dealer


  • 5

    Very easy going.

    By Kevin L on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with LCD a pleasure, Zoran did not even ask me for a deposit for the vehicle, and was delivered to my door as promised. Would not hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    I'd use them again...

    By Andrew B on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very clear and transparent. Offered an unaccompanied test drive which was great, very fair trade in for my former vehicle, no hard sell. I'd use them again


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Robert K on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    An honest second-hand car dealer.....surely not. Very polite and courteous, no hard pressure salesmanship. Just here is the car for you to inspect and answered any questions I had. Just what you want, a relaxed easy situation with friendly people.


  • 5

    The most helpful and friendly people

    By MARTYN B on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, people that I have met when buying a car. I would not have any hesitation in recommending them, nor returning there the next time I want to change my car.


  • 5

    GREAT DEALER , HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Nick W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good company helpful and friendly people . Really happy with the car with no pressure from then in buying it . they let us take it for a test drive on our own , had a minor warning light come up which they sorted out straight away with no problems . they even delivered the car to my house , i would highly recommend them to anyone and in years to come i would buy from them again .


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Kate M on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was exactly as described, we took it for a test drive on our own, the dealer was friendly and helpful and even sorted the tax out for us online. When we asked about rubber mats he went and found us a full set which looked very new. We would definitely come here again


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Lucy B on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - very efficient and helpful. Really happy with the car.


  • 5

    First Class AutoTrader.

    By Leslie C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with LCD and would certainly use them again. They really DID go the extra mile for me! ( I have recommended LCD to several friends already ). Delighted with my car, many thanks.