play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By AMY S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of a Volvo v50. Lovely car, gave me a fair price to part exchange my car too. Had to visit alone as my husband was unable to attend due to work commitments but the guy was really nice. I didn't feel at all intimidated, Grant was really friendly and professional and the whole transaction was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    VOLVO C30 JULY 17 by Darren O

    By DARREN O on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience with the team at LCD.I would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly. Professional Company

    By CHARLES F on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful experience. No problems with the Test drive. Car was well presented and preperared when I collected it. The car drives well and is as described. A great Volvo C70 T5.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By HENRY C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - great service and clearly after sale service is important to LCD- one of my best buying experiences in nearly 30 years of buying cars


  • 5

    Efficient

    By OLIVER C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive! Made the whole process very easy and quick!


  • 5

    Very good all round service and value

    By MIKE W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service and attention we were given by Grant and the team. Very pleased with the car. Will certanly be gong back next time we are buying.


  • 5

    No nonscense helpful service.

    By MICHAEL F on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grant was helpful, straightforward and was a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to go through everything and made the process easy.


  • 5

    Volvo V50 2004 - happy customer

    By JOE G on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have done 200 miles in my vovlo now. Grant was helpful and easy going. I will be returning to this dealer again! Very happy with my Volvo.


  • 5

    Very fair and helpful. A very fair trade

    By ANDREW W on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly and helpful . Very fair trader which I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nicola E on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from these guys back in January. They were so helpful, not pushy at all and we're more than happy to take several cars for test drives! They went out of their way to get the radio code for me. I would highly recommend a visit.