play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Lucie R on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a fantastic 2004 volvo from Zaran, he was very helpful and accommodating. We're really pleased with the car, it's done a couple of long trips already and is driving well. Zaran delivered the car and offered a warranty. Excellent service, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer, recommended

    By Josh B on 12 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, good guys. Easy buying process for my Volvo V50 - good communication, no hard sell, friendly. Gave me a good price P/X for my Polo, best of all when something went wrong with the car which the included warranty didn't cover, they sorted it out quickly, without me having to hassle, and dropped me off a car to use while they did. In short, a dealer that actually follows through on their words. I'll be using them again and will recommend them to others.


  • 5

    would use this garage again.

    By Barry S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    honest and friendly. good car, made sure everything was to my satisfaction even delivered the car to my house.


  • 5

    LCD Cars - Outstanding Dealer & Service

    By Steven P on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer. Zoran is a very genuine dealer. Did not do any hard sell or pressure selling. Provided a good selection of cars and pointed out any bad points without being asked. Was really impressed with service and even when there was a minor problem with the central locking, he promptly agreed to refund the price to get it fixed a few days after the sale. Would highly recommend him for the choice of Volvo's and his honest approach to selling. He will receive a lot of repeat business I am sure and certainly we will use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Christian G on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Decent, honest dealers. Very helpful. Very friendly. No hard sell. Excellent service. Only had the car for a short time but so far very happy with the purchase. Recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Lee R on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a V70 from the guys at LCD and would recommend them highly. Very knowledgeable, honest and excellent after sales service.


  • 5

    First class service all round

    By Dennis M on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Volvo V70 Excellent communication with Grant. Extremely pleased with the car. Minor problem with ABS which was repaired locally with no quibbles and costs covered by LCD. Most impressed with service received and would definitely buy from them again. First class service all round.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Maria C on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Volvo C30, in fantastic condition and excellently priced. Grant was extremely helpful, friendly and professional adding a personal touch to my requirements and going that extra mile for customer care and satisfaction. I will most certainly use them again and highly recommend to everyone. This garage is a jem and thank you very much Grant.


  • 5

    Excellent service and customer care,

    By steve b on 27 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my wife, and decided to go through a dealer rather than private, purley because if there are any problems, there is a better chance to get them rectified. The car was just as described, and to be honest, looked even better than described.There was no hard sell, and me and my wife took it for a test drive by ourselves,,it drove lovely, so we bought it. Two days later, i had a minor issue, and rang LCD cars to help. Well,the service was unbelievable, it was like flying BA business class. Zorrin, (who sold the car to me) arranged to get the minor fault repaired, picked the car up from my home, lent me a car whilst been sorted, then delivered my car back to my home. The car has been perfect ever since. I cant praise him enough for his professionalism, service, and customer care. I would recommend LCD cars to anyone, and main dealers could certainly learn a thing or two on how to treat customers,


  • 5

    Dishonest dealership & rude customer service

    By Timo R on 14 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from these guys 8 months ago, and was told the car had been serviced regularly. When I took it to my mechanic this week for its due MOT check, we discovered that the car had not been serviced in almost 8 years and 28,000 miles later (the service interval for this model is supposed to be 12,000 miles). As a result, the oils/filters were completely black, and it cost me over £250,00 for a full service. When I called the dealership to request compensation for half the bill (with less than 1,000 miles on the car since purchase) they not only refused, but they were outright rude. Will never do business with this shady dealership again!


‹ Prev Next ›