play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

LCD Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By PAUL C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car all as promised ,honest people very good trade in ,great to know you can still get a quality car a reasonable money and top quality service


  • 5

    Very Good experience!

    By KAYA S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm not sure I can fault my overall dealing with LCD. From my initial phone enquiry about a vehicle to the actual purchase and drive off, I received an excellent service and managed to secure a good car at a good price. A positive experience!


  • 5

    Outstanding service, outstanding cars!

    By LYNN B on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service at LCD, I had the most excellent experience when buying my new car. You'd think 'honest car salesman' was an oxymoron but it is completely true of Grant and his team. I bought a V50 from him a week ago, and from beginning to end (finding him on Auto Trader, visiting and test driving, arranging finance and collecting and driving away) it took about 10 days. Efficient, totally organised, personable staff with an excellent approach. It's not often that a young woman can walk into a dealership and not be duped into buying something because of her perceived 'lack of car knowledge', I felt comfortable and like I was given everything I needed to know to make an informed decision. Honest, upfront, meticulously organised company with a carefully-selected fleet of cars. Highly recommend (and already have done so to a friend in the market for a vehicle).


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By ANTHONY M on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service from Grant was as it should be was left alone to look around the Mimi I was buying never had the feeling I was being rushed into anything. He took time to show me all the slight imperfections the car had (nothing you would not expect in a used car and all rectified before picking up) never trying to hide or over sell the car. He put plates on the car and told me to take it out for a good ride around on my own. When I returned was told to have a think about it and not to rush in to buying, he then held the car for me for a week with no deposit. On agreeing to purchase the Mini latter that week he then had it valeted and taxed ready for me to pick up again all before any money had been paid. When I went to pick it up he had found some roof bars that he said I could have for free as he had no need for them, explained in plain English the cover warenty.quite simply next time I will be looking to buy a used car LCD Car Sales Limited will be my the first plac


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By AMY S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of a Volvo v50. Lovely car, gave me a fair price to part exchange my car too. Had to visit alone as my husband was unable to attend due to work commitments but the guy was really nice. I didn't feel at all intimidated, Grant was really friendly and professional and the whole transaction was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    VOLVO C30 JULY 17 by Darren O

    By DARREN O on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience with the team at LCD.I would definitely return in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly. Professional Company

    By CHARLES F on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful experience. No problems with the Test drive. Car was well presented and preperared when I collected it. The car drives well and is as described. A great Volvo C70 T5.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By HENRY C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic - great service and clearly after sale service is important to LCD- one of my best buying experiences in nearly 30 years of buying cars


  • 5

    Efficient

    By OLIVER C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive! Made the whole process very easy and quick!


  • 5

    Very good all round service and value

    By MIKE W on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service and attention we were given by Grant and the team. Very pleased with the car. Will certanly be gong back next time we are buying.


‹ Prev Next ›