play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LCD Car Sales Limited

At LCD Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LCD Car Sales Limited

5 LCD Car Sales Limited
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Volvo V70

    By FIONA C on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a car hassle free I would thoroughly recommend LCD. Friendly, efficient service with plenty of choice makes buying a new car easy. To have it delivered to your door, free of charge, is just the icing on the cake.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volvo V40

    By DENNIS E on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with this car dealer. There was no pressure to purchase and they were very accommodating with regard to when I was available to pick up the vehicle (about a 6 weeks after I had purchased it!). The car was also very well prepared. Consequently, I would use this company again when I purchase my next Volvo and have already recommended friends to use this business.


  • 5

    Volvo C70 purchase

    By Ben W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys were really helpful and made the experience a painless one. I would recommend.


  • 5

    THE TALENTED DEALER IN RIPLEY

    By SIMON W on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Grant at LCD in Ripley, Surrey. We traded in to get a good deal on a nice black Volvo we feel proud to ride in on our modest budget - full service history, well presented car. Grant is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience at top dealerships. Informative not pushy, humorous and insightful, he made the whole thing effortless and enjoyable. Grant knows the nuts and bolts of car ownership as well as a lot about life in general - that's a big change from most dealer principals who concentrate of keeping up appearances. I'd definitely go back to LCD next time, in fact it would be my first port of call. We're just humming along in our new car. Nice village, too - what a great way of doing business.


  • 5

    Excellent customer relations.

    By ROGER F on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed by LCD. The salesman, Grant, was excellent. Not "pushy" like some salesmen that you meet. He was very thorough; we went for a test drive and when we collected the car it was spotless. We would definitely use LCD again.


  • 5

    perfect after sales service

    By DEVAN A on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well i must admit that it was quiet far from Portsmouth to Ripley, but at the end Grant has been up to was I could expected. Brought the car to Portsmouth. had a problem with the A/C came back left to my son a car for 2 days, and brought back again my son's car. What can we hope for ?? Thank you Grant for your time, and your kindness


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, Helpful, Accommodating

    By PATRICK J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowing nothing about buying cars, I approached several dealers quite fearfully. In contrast to others, Zoran and Grant could not have been more helpful; and I felt immediately that I would get good advice. They are generous with their time, and gave me every assistance with the vehicle choice and with all aspects of the paperwork. They also went out of their way with the vehicle - making it safer (they changed the tyres) and more comfortable (recharging the AirCon) to make sure I was happy. I am.


  • 5

    Good Purchase, would use again..

    By PETER H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a XC90 from LCD, Grant was very helpful, coming in early to allow vehicle to be collected. I had a few minor issues with the vehicle, they collected the vehicle and fixed the issues. I am now happy with my purchase and would consider using them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Michael W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful without the usual sales patter. No pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!!!

    By OLUWASEUN O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all the way. I bought a very clean Peugeot 308 as advertised and runs great. I took my time in checking the vehicle and was very impressed with the condition of the car. Being my first car in the UK they were very helpful in putting me through paper work and all I needed to know. They were also very kind enough to drive it down to London for me. I will highly recommend LCD Car Sales anytime.


‹ Prev Next ›